Library Board of Trustees


July 2018 – June 2021

Laura Hefley
620 Jessie Street

Heidi Wood
1655 Timber Wolf Drive

July 2019 – June 2022

Michael Healy
545 Locust Drive

Scott Clemons
1275 S. Jones Blvd.

July 2020 - June 2023

Jessica Beck
1298 Nicholas Lane

County Appointee

The North Liberty Community Library’s Board of Trustees is composed of six members, including five residents of North Liberty and one resident of unincorporated Johnson County. North Liberty’s mayor makes a recommendation for each appointment, and the appointment is made by a vote of the North Liberty City Council or, in the case of the county resident, the Johnson County Board of Supervisors. You can attend these meetings live in person, or watch them on North Liberty Television or online.

Terms are three years long; an appointee may serve up to two consecutive terms.

View Agendas, Minutes, Videos and Documents

Google Translate